Events & Activities

2016

Little Dresses for Africa Workshop, Tuesday, October 11

World Photo Day Workshop, Friday, August 19

9 x 5 Live Artwork Auction, Sunday, August 28

9 x 5 Artwork Creation

ECU Art Workshops, Wednesday, June 15, Monday, June 27 and Monday, July 4

Roslyn Burns: Backing Myself, Friday, March 11 to Sunday, April 3

2015

Little Dresses for Africa Workshop, Sunday, October 11

Panel Auction, Sunday, August 23

Crystal Photography Workshop, Wednesday, August 19

Panel Workshops, Monday, June 8 and Wednesday, June 24

2014

Panel Auction, Friday, September 19

Looking forward to hearing from you!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s